Ferret Rescue Society of Ottawa and Area
Products
Divider
Email info (at) ferretrescue.ca Phone 613-296-4357 Home Ferrets About Us Help Us FAQ Links Photos Products Contact Us Francais
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Home Help Search Login Register
+ Ferret Rescue Society of Ottawa and Area
|-+ Ferret Talk
| |-+ Introductions (Moderator: alliemackie)
| | |-+ Hi everybody
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Hi everybody  (Read 3387 times)
Flop
« on: February 16, 2005, 10:04:36 PM »

Hi!

My girlfriend have 2 ferrets; Furax and Dodu (french name)... They are pretty funny.
We also have a dog and 2 cobayes.  Cheesy

We live in Montreal. I'm currently studying Computer at CEGEP, and she will soon begin  a DEC in Animal Health.

Our speaking language is french... I know i'm making many mistakes in english, so don't be shy to correct me if you can't understand what I just said.  
 :blink:
nykki
« Reply #1 on: February 17, 2005, 10:15:02 PM »

Nice to meet you.  Do you ever get to Ottawa?  You should try to come on May 29.  We have our bi yearly ferret frollic.  There were 85 ferrets at the last one.  It is a great way to meet other ferret owners and see all kinds of cute fuzzies.

How long have you had ferrets?

Nykki
Flop
« Reply #2 on: February 18, 2005, 06:07:34 PM »

Thanks for the invitation! Although we are not anglophone, that would be funny. There's no way my girlfriend could resist to 85 ferrets.  :lol:

I had never gone to Ottawa, but I'm not affraid to.

We had ferrets for 1 and ½ year, but she had another when she was younger.
Flakyfreakyferretlady
« Reply #3 on: February 24, 2005, 01:02:47 AM »